In the Audio section of our site, you can:

  • Listen to sound clips.
  • Buy recordings.

There is one Mohapeloa recording currently available on this site — African Choral Legacy: Historic Recordings of Joshua Pulumo Mohapeloa (CD ACE 001). Two commercially released CDs by Surendran Reddy - Reddy, Steady, Go! (1994) and Rough'n Reddy (1996) - are available on the website pages 2-3.


In the Scores section of our site, you can:

  • View sample scores.
  • Buy scores.

African Composers Edition is the first online publisher of sheet music scores in Africa that specialises in critical editions suitable for both study and performance.

Sales Help

Store help info includes explanations of:

  • Payment methods.
  • Audio file formats.
  • Playing FLAC files.